Connecting Everyone to the Outdoors

Close this search box.

Meet Our Team


Carol Evans
Executive Director
Cameron Broome
Operations Director
Reid Hartsell
Project Manager
Sarah Rump
Director of Marketing
Elle Colquitt
Site Manager

Board of Advisors

John Becker
Pete Claussen
Steve Fritts
Missy Kane
Mark Mamantov
David Martin
Cassandra McGee Stuart
Sharon Pryse
Tommy Schumpert
Susan Richardson Williams

Board of Directors

Cathy Ackermann
President, Ackermann Marketing & PR
Bruce Bosse
Retired, CEO Merit Construction
Nicki Collett
Director of Marketing and Partnerships. Tennessee Theatre
Dave Collins
Retired, Architect
Sheryl Ely
Director of Parks and Recreation, City of Knoxville
Greg Gheen
Principal, Realty Trust Group
Duane Grieve
Executive Director, East Tennessee Community Design Center
Jenny Hines
President, Hines and Company, CPA
Marv House
Chairman, Merit Construction
Larsen Jay
Knox County Commissioner
David Long
Attorney, Long, Ragsdale & Waters
Joe Mack
Director of Parks & Recreation, Knox County
Greg Marret
Greg Marret
CPA, Marret and Co.
Bill Mason
Attorney, Kennerly Montgomery & Finley
Julie Moul
Community Volunteer
Jeremy Nelson, chair
Financial Advisor, UBS Financial Services
Cecilia Petersen
Central US Finance Manager, Wood Environment & Infrastructure Solutions
Joe Petre
President, Conversion Properties
Ken Rueter
President & CEO, UCOR
Todd Skelton
General Counsel, HF Capital
Will Skelton
Retired, Attorney
Charlie Thomas
Councilman, City of Knoxville
John Thurman
Principal, McCarty Holsaple McCarty
Chris Trump
Attorney, Egerton, McAffee, Armistead & Davis
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Sign up for our newsletter